Christmas Support Hours

With Christmas just around the corner we would like to make you aware that we’re still here to support your business over Christmas and New Year. Our telephone support hours will be as follows:

  • Friday 23rd Dec: 8am – 8pm
  • Saturday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve): 8am – 5pm
  • Sunday 25th Dec (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Monday 26th Dec (Boxing Day): CLOSED (email support)
  • Tuesday 27th Dec (Bank holiday): CLOSED (email support)
  • Wednesday 28th Dec: 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday 29th Dec: 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 30th Dec: 9am – 5pm
  • Saturday 31st Dec (New Years Eve): 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 1st Jan (New Years Day): CLOSED (email support)
  • Monday 2nd Jan (Bank holiday): CLOSED (email support)

 

Outside of these times our contact centre, as per usual, will be available 24×7 to provide first line customer support and escalation. We will also continue to strictly monitor our systems and our engineers will remain on call to attend throughout to any urgent issues.

Regular support hours resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2012.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very merry Christmas.

2011-12-22T10:00:44+00:00

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Request a quote